March 14, 2022

Berkshire Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 4@ Kent 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 6@ Hotchkiss 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Taft 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 11 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 16 Northwood School 4:15 PM
Thu Dec 16- Dec 18 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 17 Winchendon 9:45 AM
Fri Dec 17@ Cushing 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 18 Culver Academy 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 12vs. Williston Northampton 3:15 PM
Mon Jan 17@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 22@ Lawrence Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 23@ Cushing 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Frederick Gunn School (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Hotchkiss 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Pomfret 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Canterbury (note) 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Choate 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Westminster 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Taft 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 24@ Frederick Gunn School (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Tabor 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Lisa Marshall
@email contact
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears