March 14, 2022

Brooks Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ Cushing 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. BB&N 3:30 PM
Tue Dec 14 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 17@ Southfield 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Middlesex 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 18 The Hill School 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 19 Kimball Union 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 8@ Rivers 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Tilton 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 21vs. Andover (note) 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 22@ Proctor 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 24@ Tabor (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Worcester Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Southfield (note) 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Noble & Greenough 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Holderness 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ St. George's 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Middlesex 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Milton 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 23@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Governor's 2:30 PM
Wed Mar 2@ New Hampton 3:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Steph Holmes
@email contact
 
School Location
1160 Great Pond Rd.
North Andover, MA
School Website