March 14, 2022

Kimball Union Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 3@ Rivers 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Groton 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 11 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 11 The Hill School 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 11- Dec 12 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Sun Dec 12@ Exeter 12:30 PM
Fri Dec 17 Rivers 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Berwick 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 18 Thayer 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 19 Brooks 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 12@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Holderness 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Vermont Academy 6:15 PM
Fri Jan 21@ St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 22@ Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Holderness 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 28@ Governor's 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Proctor 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. North Yarmouth Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Tilton 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. New Hampton 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 24@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Sam Ftorek
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Claudia Barcomb
@email contact
 
School Location
64 Main St.
Meriden, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats