March 14, 2022

Loomis Chaffee Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Deerfield (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 11 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 16 Tabor 9:30 AM
Thu Dec 16 Lawrenceville 3:15 PM
Thu Dec 16- Dec 17 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 17@ Taft 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 17 Choate 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Kent 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Westminster (note) 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 17vs. Noble & Greenough 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Taft 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Tabor 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. BB&N 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 28@ Greenwich Academy 6:30 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. Hotchkiss (note) 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Frederick Gunn School 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Cushing 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Choate 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 14vs. Deerfield (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Pomfret 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Williston Northampton 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Andover 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Deerfield 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 2@ Andover 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Liz Leyden
@email contact
 
School Location
4 Batchelder Rd.
Windsor, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans