March 14, 2022

Brewster Academy Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Winchendon 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 11 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 11 Greenwich Country Day 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 11- Dec 12 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Sun Dec 12 Rice 11:30 AM
Wed Dec 15vs. Tilton 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 16- Dec 18 Portsmouth Abbey
Fri Dec 17 Millbrook 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 18 Winsor 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. North Yarmouth Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Tilton 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 21@ Vermont Academy 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Berwick 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Proctor 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Proctor 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Kents Hill 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. Pingree 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ New Hampton 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 21@ Holderness 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Tilton 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Jamie Smith
@email contact
 
School Location
80 Academy Drive
Wolfeboro, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bobcats