March 14, 2022

BB&N Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 3vs. Southfield 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Brooks 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 11 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 17 Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 18vs. Milton 8:30 AM
Sat Dec 18 St. Paul's 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 19 St. Mark's 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 12@ New Hampton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Southfield 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Rivers 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 21@ Noble & Greenough 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 22@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Loomis Chaffee 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Andover 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Governor's 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Groton (note) 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. St. George's 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Noble & Greenough 6:15 PM
Mon Feb 14vs. Milton (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Tabor 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. St. Mark's 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Middlesex 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 24vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Williston Northampton 2:30 PM
Sat Mar 5vs. Hotchkiss 1:30 PM
Sun Mar 6@ Deerfield 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Ed Bourget
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Kathy Newell
@email contact
 
Courtney Sheary
@email contact
 
School Location
80 Gerry's Landing Road
Cambridge, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Knights