March 14, 2022

Kents Hill Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 17vs. Cheverus HS(S) 5:00 PM
Fri Nov 19@ Tilton 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 3@ Middlesex 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 4 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 10@ Governor's 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 17 Canterbury (note) 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Govenor's Academy
Sat Dec 18 Holderness (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 18@ Governor's (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Pingree (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 14@ Proctor 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 21- Jan 22 Maine Prep Cup
Sat Jan 22 Berwick (note) 10:30 AM
Fri Jan 28@ Newton Country Day 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Pingree 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 6vs. Hoosac 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Portsmouth Abbey 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Sun Feb 20@ Worcester Academy (note) 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Hebron 1:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Emilie Arsenault
@email contact
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies