March 14, 2022

Williston Northampton Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 4vs. St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Cushing 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Pomfret 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 17 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 18 St. Paul's 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 18@ Milton 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 19@ Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 1- Jan 2 Winchendon
Wed Jan 12@ Berkshire 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. Hoosac (note) 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Frederick Gunn School 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Southfield 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Kent 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Westminster 2:45 PM
Fri Jan 28@ Hotchkiss (note) 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Taft 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Choate 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Andover 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Loomis Chaffee 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Deerfield 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 24@ Winchendon 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. BB&N 2:30 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. Kent 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 5vs. Andover 2:00 PM
Sun Mar 6vs. Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Christa Talbot
413.529.3000
@email contact
 
School Location
19 Payson Ave.
Easthampton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats