March 14, 2022

Governor's Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 19@ Exeter(S) 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 1@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 10 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Cushing 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Govenor's Academy
Sat Dec 18 Canterbury (note) 10:45 AM
Sat Dec 18vs. Kents Hill (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Vermont Academy 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. Southfield 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Middlesex 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Milton 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. St. George's 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 23vs. Canterbury 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Groton 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Kimball Union 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 2@ BB&N 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Middlesex 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 7vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Thayer 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Rivers 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. St. Mark's (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Brooks 2:30 PM
Wed Mar 2@ Taft 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 5@ Deerfield 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Claudia Asano Barcomb
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Elm St.
Byfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Governors