March 14, 2022

Millbrook Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 19vs. Northwood School(S) 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 1@ Taft 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 3vs. Portledge 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 4 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Frederick Gunn School 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 10@ Canterbury 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Greenwich Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 15vs. Greenwich Country Day 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 16- Dec 18 Portsmouth Abbey
Fri Dec 17 Brewster Academy 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 18 Pingree 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 18 Tilton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 12@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 17vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Westminster 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 22@ Greenwich Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sun Jan 30@ Choate (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Frederick Gunn School 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Kent 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Lawrenceville 4:30 PM
Sun Feb 20@ The Hill School 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Erica Shapey
@email contact
 
School Location
131 Millbrook School Rd.
Millbrook, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs