March 14, 2022

North Yarmouth Academy Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 19 Governor's(S) 3:30 PM
Fri Nov 19@ Exeter(S) 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 1vs. Governor's 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 4 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 4 Masconomet High School 2:45 PM
Sat Dec 4- Dec 5 Pingree
Sun Dec 5@ Pingree 11:45 AM
Wed Dec 8@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Tilton 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 12@ Worcester Academy 12:45 PM
Wed Dec 15@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 17@ St. George's 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 17 Greenwich Academy 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 18 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Hebron 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 12vs. Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 14@ Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 21vs. Berwick (note) 7:15 PM
Fri Jan 21- Jan 22 Maine Prep Cup
Wed Jan 26@ Middlesex 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. Holderness (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Brewster Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Portsmouth Abbey 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Holderness (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Kimball Union 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Pingree 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. Hebron 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Thayer 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 21vs. Pingree (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 25- Feb 27 Hill School
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Matt Poulin
2075764449
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Emily Corrales
@email contact
 
Marissa Fichter
@email contact
 
School Location
148 Main Street
Yarmouth, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Panthers