March 14, 2022

New Hampton Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1vs. Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Milton 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 6vs. Proctor 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 11 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 16 Culver Academy 8:00 PM
Thu Dec 16- Dec 18 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 17 Worcester Academy 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 17 Deerfield 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ Cushing 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. BB&N 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Tabor 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 17@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 21@ Deerfield 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 28@ Vermont Academy 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. Tilton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Cushing 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 4vs. St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Andover 1:15 PM
Wed Feb 9@ St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Exeter 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Southfield 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 24@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 24- Feb 26 Lakes Region
Wed Mar 2vs. Brooks 3:15 PM
Sat Mar 5@ Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
Sun Mar 6vs. Rivers 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Craig Churchill
(603) 677-3477
@email contact
 
School Location
70 Main St.
New Hampton, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies