March 14, 2022

Thayer Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ Milton 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Southfield 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. St. George's 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 10 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Worcester Academy (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 17 Berwick 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 18@ Rivers 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 18 Kimball Union 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 19 The Hill School 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 12vs. Milton 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. Pingree 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Tabor 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 21vs. Southfield 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Middlesex 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 31@ Rivers (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Governor's 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Berwick 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Lawrence Academy 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 16@ St. Mark's 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Groton 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 24@ BB&N 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Brandy Fisher-Bailey
781-664-1011
@email contact
 
School Location
Thayer Sports Center - Valicenti Rink - 1535 Washington Street
Braintree, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Tigers