March 14, 2022

Hotchkiss Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 4vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:15 PM
Mon Dec 6vs. Berkshire 4:45 PM
Thu Dec 16 Choate 11:15 AM
Thu Dec 16 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 16- Dec 17 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 17 Andover 11:15 AM
Sat Jan 22@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Williston Northampton (note) 6:30 PM
Mon Jan 31@ Loomis Chaffee (note) 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Berkshire 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Greenwich Country Day 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sun Feb 13vs. Lawrenceville 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Deerfield 6:30 PM
Mon Feb 21vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Choate 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Wed Mar 2@ Choate 3:00 PM
Sat Mar 5@ BB&N 1:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Corey Cooper
@email contact
 
School Location
11 Interlaken Rd.
Lakeville, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bearcats