March 14, 2022

Lawrenceville Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1vs. Princeton Tiger Lilies(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Taft 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 5vs. Choate 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 11 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 16@ Taft 9:00 AM
Thu Dec 16 Loomis Chaffee 3:15 PM
Thu Dec 16- Dec 17 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 17 Tabor 9:30 AM
Sat Jan 15@ Kent 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 16@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 22vs. Frederick Gunn School 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 23vs. Nichols 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 26vs. Greenwich Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 2@ The Hill School (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 4vs. Northwood School 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. The Hill School 3:30 PM
Sun Feb 13@ Hotchkiss 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Hoosac 5:45 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Westminster 5:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Nicole Uliasz
609.896.0120
@email contact
 
School Location

Lawrenceville, NJ
 
School Mascot
BIG RED