March 14, 2022

Frederick Gunn School Girls Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Mon Dec 6vs. Taft 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 15@ Greenwich Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 1- Jan 2 Winchendon
Wed Jan 12 1:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Williston Northampton 12:30 PM
Mon Jan 17vs. Kent (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Canterbury 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 22@ Lawrenceville 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 23@ The Hill School 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 26@ Berkshire (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Taft 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Greenwich Academy 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 14vs. Westminster (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Choate 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Canterbury 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Kent 2:30 PM
Thu Feb 24vs. Berkshire (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Daniel Allen
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Jim Balben
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Andrea Nicholson
 
School Location
Washington, CT