March 27, 2023

Pingree Girls Hockey Schedule

2022-23

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3vs. Beverly HS 12:30 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Masconomet High School 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 3- Dec 4 Pingree
Sun Dec 4vs. Austin Prep 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 7 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Berwick 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Winchendon Green 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Winsor 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 Portsmouth Abbey
Fri Dec 16vs. Newton Country Day 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 17 Greenwich Country Day 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Tilton 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 9vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Groton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Austin Prep 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Newton Country Day 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Brewster Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Tilton 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Tue Feb 21vs. Beaver Country Day 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Portsmouth Abbey 6:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '22-23
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Jim MacLaughlin
978-468-4415
@email contact
 
School Location
537 Highland Street
S. Hamilton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Highlanders