March 14, 2023

Brooks Girls Hockey Schedule

2022-23

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Cushing 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Kents Hill 1:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ BB&N 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Tilton 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Southfield 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Rivers 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Kimball Union 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 The Hill School 12:30 PM
Mon Jan 9@ Andover 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Tabor 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Proctor 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Worcester Academy (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Southfield 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Holderness 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. St. George's 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Middlesex 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Milton 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. St. Mark's 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '22-23
13-9-2
 
NEPSGIHA Record
13-9-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Ashley Kilstein
@email contact
 
School Location
1160 Great Pond Rd.
North Andover, MA
School Website