March 14, 2023

Thayer Girls Hockey Schedule

2022-23

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Milton 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Southfield 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ St. George's 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 The Hill School 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Berwick 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 Middlesex 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 18@ Southfield 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 6vs. Austin Prep 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Milton 5:45 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Cushing 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Tabor 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 20@ Southfield 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Middlesex 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Brooks 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Winchendon Green 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Governor's 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Berwick 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 13vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Groton 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 24vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '22-23
12-11-3
 
NEPSGIHA Record
11-11-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Brandy Fisher-Bailey
781-664-1011
@email contact
 
School Location
Thayer Sports Center - Valicenti Rink - 1535 Washington Street
Braintree, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Tigers