March 14, 2023

Governor's Girls Hockey Schedule

2022-23

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Kents Hill 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Cushing 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Austin Prep 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 17 Govenor's Academy
Sat Dec 17vs. Canterbury 10:45 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Holderness 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Winchendon 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 7@ St. Mark's 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 10 Kimball Union(S) (note) 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Southfield 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Middlesex 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Milton 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 21@ St. George's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Groton 3:15 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Tilton 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. BB&N 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Thayer 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Tabor 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Lawrence Academy 12:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Noble & Greenough 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Brooks 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '22-23
8-17-1
 
NEPSGIHA Record
8-17-1
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Claudia Asano Barcomb
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Elm St.
Byfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Governors