March 26, 2023

Portsmouth Abbey Girls Hockey Schedule

2022-23

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ Worcester Academy (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10 1:30 PM
Mon Dec 12@ St. George's 4:45 PM
Thu Dec 15vs. Pomfret 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 Portsmouth Abbey
Fri Dec 16vs. Brewster Academy 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 17vs. Groton 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Berwick 3:45 PM
Mon Jan 9vs. St. George's 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Winsor 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Worcester Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Newton Country Day 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 20@ Westminster 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Pingree 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Hoosac 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Canterbury 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 8@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Winsor 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Kents Hill 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 13vs. Austin Prep 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Greenwich Country Day 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Newton Country Day 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Vermont Academy 1:15 PM
Fri Feb 24vs. Pingree 6:30 PM
Fri Feb 24- Feb 25 EIL Tournament
Sat Feb 25vs. Berwick 2:00 PM
Wed Mar 1@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '22-23
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Kurt Carter
508.259.7588
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Julia DellaRusso
@email contact
 
Abbey Torres
@email contact
 
School Location
285 Corys Lane
Portsmouth, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Ravens