March 14, 2023

St. Mark's Girls Hockey Schedule

2022-23

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 19@ Milton(S) 2:00 PM
Wed Nov 30@ Westminster 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Noble & Greenough 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Milton 9:30 AM
Fri Dec 16 St. Paul's 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Lawrence Academy 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 18 Westminster 8:00 AM
Sat Jan 7vs. Governor's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Cushing 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Middlesex 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Andover 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 25@ St. George's 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 28@ New Hampton 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Worcester Academy 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Southfield 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Tabor 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Milton 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Pomfret 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Rivers 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Thayer 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. BB&N 11:00 AM
Wed Feb 22@ Brooks 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Groton 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '22-23
4-18-3
 
NEPSGIHA Record
4-18-3
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Casey Pickett
978-235-2782
@email contact
 
School Location
25 Marlborough Road
Southborough, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions