March 27, 2023

Choate Girls Hockey Schedule

2022-23

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Loomis Chaffee(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Lawrence Academy 4:45 PM
Sun Dec 4vs. Lawrenceville 11:00 AM
Wed Dec 7 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 15 Loomis Chaffee 10:45 AM
Thu Dec 15 Tabor 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 16 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 16 Kent 10:45 AM
Sat Jan 7vs. Andover 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Taft 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Canterbury 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 30vs. Kent 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. The Hill School 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Berkshire 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Frederick Gunn School 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Taft 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Hotchkiss 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Cushing 4:30 PM
Wed Mar 1@ Taft 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '22-23
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Laura DiCarlo
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
James Stanley
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Christian St.
Wallingford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars