March 14, 2023

Rivers Girls Hockey Schedule

2022-23

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 28vs. Southfield(S) 5:30 PM
Wed Nov 30@ Middlesex(S) 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Tabor 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Brooks 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Brooks 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Southfield 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 Middlesex 8:30 AM
Wed Jan 4vs. Cushing 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 9@ Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. St. George's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Exeter 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Milton 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Groton 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Middlesex 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ St. Mark's 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 13@ Thayer 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Governor's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Southfield 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '22-23
9-13-2
 
NEPSGIHA Record
9-13-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Courtney Sheary
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Winter St.
Weston, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Red Wings