March 27, 2023

Greenwich Academy Girls Hockey Schedule

2022-23

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Portledge 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Canterbury 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Choate 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 10 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Frederick Gunn School 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 16 Austin Prep 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 16 North Yarmouth Academy 7:45 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 17 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 17@ St. George's 10:45 AM
Thu Jan 5vs. Greenwich Country Day 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Lawrenceville 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Loomis Chaffee 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Darien HS 7:15 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Rye Country Day 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 4 Newton Country Day (note) 12:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Taft 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Frederick Gunn School 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 13@ Greenwich Country Day 6:45 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. New Canaan HS 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Canterbury 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '22-23
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Moe Tarrant
@email contact
 
School Location
Greenwich, CT