March 30, 2020

Rye Country Day Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Tue Dec 3@ Morristown Beard 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 5vs. Princeton Day School 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 13@ Georgetown Visitation 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 14 9:15 AM
Sun Dec 15@ Holton Arms 9:45 AM
Thu Dec 19@ Princeton High School 6:00 PM
Thu Jan 9vs. Morristown Beard 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Portledge 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Princeton Day School 5:15 PM
Tue Jan 28vs. Greenwich HS 4:45 PM
Thu Jan 30vs. Chatham-Madison HS 5:15 PM
Mon Feb 3@ Portledge 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Princeton High School 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 7@ Greenwich 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 10vs. Greenwich CD 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 15 Princeton High School 10:00 AM
Sat Feb 15- Feb 16 WIHLMA PLAYOFFS
Sun Feb 16 Princeton Day School 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Elizabeth Bennett
@email contact
 
School Location

Rye, NY
 
School Mascot
Wildcats