February 18, 2020

Canterbury Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 20@ Hotchkiss(S) 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Portledge 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Greenwich 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 8 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 Kents Hill 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 21 Govenor's Academy
Sat Dec 21 Holderness 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 21 Governor's 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Loomis Chaffee 5:45 PM
Sun Jan 12@ Tilton 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 17vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 19@ Hill School 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Gunnery 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Choate 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Berkshire (note) 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Hoosac 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Kent 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 15 Hebron (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb@ Millbrook X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Gunnery X:00 PM
Mon Febvs. Hotchkiss X:15 PM
Wed Febvs. Greenwich X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Worcester Academy X:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Katie Mandigo
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Aspetuck Avenue
New Milford, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints