February 18, 2020

Westminster Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 20@ Taft(S) (note) 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 4@ St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Hill School 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 11 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 St. Mark's 11:30 AM
Fri Dec 20 Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 22 BB&N 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 8@ Gunnery 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Taft 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Choate 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 17@ Canterbury 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:45 PM
Mon Jan 20@ Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Williston Northampton 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Pomfret 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Noble & Greenough 1:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Taft X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Berkshire X:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Lawrenceville X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Kent X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Jess Keogh
@email contact
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets