March 30, 2020

New Hampton Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 16vs. TBA(S) (note) 12:30 PM
Wed Nov 20vs. Stanstead College(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 7 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Hebron (note) 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Proctor 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 15@ Holderness 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 19 Culver Academy 8:00 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 20 Worcester Academy 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 20 Deerfield 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 Berkshire 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Cushing 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 12vs. Millbrook 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Hebron (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 17vs. BB&N 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Tabor (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 24@ Deerfield 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 1@ St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 3vs. Tilton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Cushing 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. St. Paul's (note) 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Andover 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. St. Paul's (note) 2:45 PM
Fri Feb 14vs. Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Exeter 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Southfield 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 21vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 26@ Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 28vs. Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 28- Feb 29 Lakes Region
Sat Feb 29vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 4vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 7@ Rivers 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Craig Churchill
(603) 677-3477
@email contact
 
School Location
70 Main St.
New Hampton, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies