March 13, 2020

Exeter Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 16@ New Hampton(S) (note) 12:30 PM
Wed Nov 20vs. Governor's(S) 3:30 PM
Fri Nov 22vs. North Yarmouth Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 4 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Milton 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 13 Hill School 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 13- Dec 15 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Sat Dec 14 Brewster Academy 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 14 Brooks 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 20vs. Stanstead College(S) 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Hebron 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 10@ Berwick 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Proctor 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 13vs. Pingree (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Deerfield 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 20vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Holderness 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. Rivers 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Southfield 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 8@ BB&N 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Kimball Union 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. New Hampton 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 19@ St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 29@ Andover 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Sally Komarek
@email contact
 
School Location
20 Main Street
Exeter, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Red