February 18, 2020

Kimball Union Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 7vs. Groton 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 13@ Proctor 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 14 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 20 Southfield 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Middlesex 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 Berwick 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 22 Proctor 9:00 AM
Wed Jan 8vs. Andover 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Stanstead College 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 24@ St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Brewster Academy 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Holderness 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. Governor's (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Hebron (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. Governor's (note) 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Proctor 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 14@ Berwick 6:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Tilton X:30 PM
Fri Febvs. Vermont Academy X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Hebron X:30 PM
Wed Febvs. New Hampton X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Mark Hudak
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Claudia Barcomb
@email contact
 
School Location
64 Main St.
Meriden, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats