March 30, 2020

Berwick Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 23@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:15 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Groton 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 6@ Holderness 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 11 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 13@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 18@ Brooks 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 20 Middlesex 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Southfield 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 21 Kimball Union 8:00 PM
Sun Dec 22 Millbrook 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 4vs. Middlesex 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Proctor 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. Exeter 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Newton Country Day 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Governor's 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 17@ Thayer 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 20@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 24 North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 24- Jan 26 Maine Prep Cup
Sat Jan 25 Hebron 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 25 Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Brewster Academy (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. Winsor 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Beaver Country Day 11:00 AM
Wed Feb 5vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 8@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Hebron 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 14vs. Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Portsmouth Abbey 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Tilton 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Winsor 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 26- Feb 29 EIL Tournament
Sat Feb 29vs. Portsmouth Abbey (note) 11:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Kelly Souza
7817424115
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Molly Gabarro
@email contact
 
School Location
31 Academy Street
South Berwick, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs