March 30, 2020

Kents Hill Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 22@ Milton(S) 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 29 Princeton Tiger Lilies 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 29- Dec 1 Union College Jamboree
Sat Nov 30 CP Dynamo 9:30 AM
Sat Nov 30 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 1 Lady Islanders 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 6@ Middlesex 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 13@ Governor's 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Cushing 12:00 PM
Tue Dec 17vs. Berlin H.S. 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 Canterbury 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 21 Govenor's Academy
Sat Dec 21 Governor's 10:45 AM
Sat Dec 21 Holderness 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 8 Vermont Academy (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Pingree 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 15 Hoosac (note) 3:15 PM
Sun Jan 19vs. Proctor 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 24 Hebron 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 24- Jan 26 Maine Prep Cup
Sat Jan 25 North Yarmouth Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 25 Berwick 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 31@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Worcester Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Sun Feb 9 Rothesay-Netherwood (note) 12:00 PM
Fri Feb 14@ Newton Country Day 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Brewster Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 26@ Holderness 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 28@ Hebron 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Kimberly Nanof
2074854881
@email contact
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies