February 22, 2020

Millbrook Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 20@ Berkshire(S) 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 4@ Taft 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 6vs. Portledge 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 11 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Greenwich 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 Thayer 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Proctor 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 21 Rivers 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 22 Berwick 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 8vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Tilton 6:30 PM
Sun Jan 12@ New Hampton 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 20vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Westminster 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Greenwich 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 7@ Choate 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Hill School 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Kent 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Lawrenceville X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Hoosac X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Erica Shapey
@email contact
 
School Location
131 Millbrook School Rd.
Millbrook, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs