February 18, 2020

Southfield Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 22vs. East Coast Wizards(S) 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 6@ BB&N 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Thayer 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 11 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. Andover 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 20 Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Berwick 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 21 Middlesex 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 22 Thayer 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 8@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Milton 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 17@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. St. George's 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Williston Northampton 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 24@ Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Brooks 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Exeter 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. St. Mark's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Middlesex 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Proctor 4:45 PM
Wed Febvs. New Hampton X:45 PM
Fri Feb@ Cushing X:45 PM
Wed Feb@ Northfield Mt. Hermon X:45 PM
Fri Feb@ Rivers X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Lawrence Academy X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Maggie Taverna
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Michelle Ng
@email contact
 
School Location
Brookline, MA