February 18, 2020

Groton Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Tilton 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 14 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 19@ Pomfret 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 8@ Pingree 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. BB&N (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Milton 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 24@ Rivers (note) 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Newton Country Day 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Governor's 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Holderness 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Middlesex 5:30 PM
Mon Feb 10@ Rivers (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Noble & Greenough 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. BB&N (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Brooks X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ St. George's X:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Thayer X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ St. Mark's X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Randi Dumont
@email contact
 
School Location
282 Farmers Row
Groton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Zebras