March 13, 2020

Lawrenceville Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 7@ Taft 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 8vs. Choate 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Hill School 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 14 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 19 Hotchkiss 9:45 AM
Thu Dec 19 Kent 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 20 Loomis Chaffee 10:15 AM
Sat Jan 4vs. Hoosac 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 11 St. Paul's (note) 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 12@ Deerfield 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 18@ Kent (note) 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 19@ Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 22vs. Portledge (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Gunnery 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 26vs. Shady Side Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Greenwich 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Kent (note) 1:15 PM
Thu Feb 6vs. Portledge (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Washington Pride 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Hill School 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 16@ Hotchkiss 1:00 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Millbrook 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 26@ Westminster 5:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Nicole Uliasz
609.896.0120
@email contact
 
School Location

Lawrenceville, NJ
 
School Mascot
BIG RED