March 13, 2020

Brooks Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 22@ Pingree(S) 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 4@ Cushing 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 11 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 13 Brewster Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 13- Dec 15 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Sat Dec 14 Hill School 2:00 PM
Sat Dec 14 Exeter 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Berwick 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 13vs. Andover 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Lawrence Academy 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 20@ Rivers (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Tilton 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Proctor 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Worcester Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Southfield 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Noble & Greenough 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Holderness 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 15@ St. George's 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 21@ Middlesex 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Milton 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 26@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 29vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
Sat Mar 7vs. Cushing 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Lori Charpentier
@email contact
 
School Location
1160 Great Pond Rd.
North Andover, MA
School Website