February 21, 2020

Cushing Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 20vs. East Coast Wizards(S) 5:30 PM
Fri Nov 22vs. Militia Hockey(S) 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 6 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Tabor 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Williston Northampton 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Kents Hill 12:00 PM
Thu Dec 19 Winchendon 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 20 Northwood School 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 20 Berkshire 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 21 Culver Academy 8:00 AM
Sat Jan 4 Williston Northampton 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 4- Jan 5 Winchendon
Sun Jan 5 Lawrence Academy 9:30 AM
Sun Jan 5 Gunnery 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Rivers 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ New Hampton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ St. Mark's 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 22 Hotchkiss (note) 1:30 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Middlesex 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 26vs. Berkshire 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Andover 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 31@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 14@ Loomis Chaffee 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Deerfield 3:00 PM
Fri Febvs. Southfield X:45 PM
Sat Feb@ Pomfret X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ North Yarmouth Academy X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Choate X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Valerie Bono
7816084443
@email contact
 
School Location
39 School St.
Ashburnham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Penguins