February 21, 2020

Worcester Academy Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 22@ Hill School(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 23@ Hill School(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 4@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 7 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Thayer 5:30 PM
Thu Dec 19 Deerfield 6:15 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 20 New Hampton 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 20 Culver Academy 8:45 PM
Sat Dec 21 Northwood School 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Middlesex 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Portsmouth Abbey 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 19@ Taft 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 24@ Pomfret 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Milton 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Brooks 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Governor's 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Rivers 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 14@ Pingree 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Holderness 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Andover X:15 PM
Fri Febvs. Greenwich X:15 PM
Sat Febvs. Canterbury X:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Kevin Zifcak
@email contact
 
School Location
81 Providence St.
Worcester, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hilltoppers