March 30, 2020

Lawrence Academy Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4vs. East Coast Wizards(S) 5:45 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Choate 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 11@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 13 6:45 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. St. George's 5:45 PM
Wed Dec 18@ Exeter 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 20@ Noble & Greenough 9:30 AM
Fri Dec 20 St. Mark's 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Westminster 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 22 St. Paul's 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 4 Williston Northampton 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 4- Jan 5 Winchendon
Sun Jan 5 Cushing 9:30 AM
Sun Jan 5 Northfield Mt. Hermon 11:30 AM
Fri Jan 10@ Groton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 17@ Pomfret 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Brooks 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Andover 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Noble & Greenough 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Milton 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 7@ Tabor 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Cushing 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Thayer 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Middlesex 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 21vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Governor's 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 29vs. Southfield 1:00 PM
Wed Mar 4@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Kevin Potter
978.448.1590
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Danielle Doherty
617-512-9731
@email contact
 
School Location
26 Powderhouse Rd.
Groton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Spartans