March 13, 2020

Holderness Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 22vs. Vermont Flames(S) (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 6vs. Berwick 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 11 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 13@ St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sun Dec 15vs. New Hampton 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 Governor's 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 21 Govenor's Academy
Sat Dec 21 Canterbury 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 21 Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ North Yarmouth Academy 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Tilton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Exeter 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 27vs. Proctor 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Groton 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Hebron 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. North Yarmouth Academy (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Brooks 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Worcester Academy 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 17vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Middlesex 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 28vs. Proctor (note) 4:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Rick Eccleston
@email contact
 
School Location
Chapel Ln.
Plymouth, NH
School Website