February 21, 2020

Rivers Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4vs. Walpole(S) 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 6vs. Hebron 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Tabor 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 13 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 20 Proctor 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Thayer 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 21 Millbrook 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 22 Middlesex 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 4vs. East Coast Wizards 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 8@ Cushing 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 13vs. Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Winchendon 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 20vs. Brooks (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 22@ BB&N 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 24vs. Groton (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Thayer 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 31@ Exeter 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Milton 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Berwick 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 10vs. Groton (note) 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Worcester Academy 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 14@ St. George's (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Governor's 3:15 PM
Sat Feb@ Proctor X:15 PM
Wed Feb@ Lawrence Academy X:00 PM
Fri Febvs. Southfield X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Malcolm Spurling
978-771-1025
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Winter St.
Weston, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Red Wings