March 13, 2020

Pomfret Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4@ St. George's 3:45 PM
Sat Dec 7@ BB&N 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 8@ Canterbury 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 11 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Williston Northampton 4:15 PM
Wed Dec 18@ Choate 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 19vs. Groton 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 20 Portsmouth Abbey 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Portsmouth Abbey
Sat Dec 21 Pingree 10:30 AM
Sat Jan 11@ Hotchkiss 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Taft 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 17vs. Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Kent 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 24vs. Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 25@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Deerfield 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Berkshire 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 14@ St. Mark's 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ St. Paul's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Cushing 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Milton 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 29@ Winchendon 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSGIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Samantha Slotnick
@email contact
 
School Location
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Griffins