February 21, 2020

Thayer Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4@ Milton 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Southfield 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. St. George's (note) 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 13 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Worcester Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 20 Millbrook 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Rivers 8:00 AM
Sat Dec 21 Proctor 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 22 Southfield 1:00 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Hill School 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Milton 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 17vs. Berwick 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Tabor 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 24vs. Southfield 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Rivers 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. Middlesex 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. Tilton (note) 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 10vs. St. George's (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Governor's 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 19@ St. Mark's 4:15 PM
Fri Febvs. Noble & Greenough X:15 PM
Sat Feb@ North Yarmouth Academy X:15 PM
Wed Feb@ Groton X:00 PM
Fri Feb@ BB&N X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Brian Cibelli
@email contact
 
School Location
Thayer Sports Center - Valicenti Rink - 1535 Washington Street
Braintree, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Tigers