March 13, 2020

Noble & Greenough Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4@ New Hampton 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. St. Mark's 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 13 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Choate 1:30 PM
Fri Dec 20vs. Lawrence Academy 9:30 AM
Fri Dec 20 Westminster 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Harrington Tournament
Sat Dec 21@ St. Mark's (note) 12:30 PM
Sun Dec 22vs. Williston Northampton 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 4vs. Stanstead College(S) 9:00 AM
Sun Jan 5 NAHA White Team(S) (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Southfield 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 10@ Hotchkiss 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Kent 1:30 PM
Mon Jan 13@ Rivers 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Middlesex 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Berkshire 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Winchendon 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Exeter 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Lawrence Academy 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. Cushing 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. St. Paul's 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 5@ St. George's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Groton 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 14vs. BB&N 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Westminster 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Andover 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 21@ Thayer 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Tabor 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 26@ Governor's 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 29@ Milton 4:15 PM
Wed Mar 4vs. Westminster 3:15 PM
Sat Mar 7vs. Williston Northampton 2:30 PM
Sun Mar 8 Andover (note) 5:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Tom Resor
781.320.7156
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Campus Drive
Dedham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs