February 21, 2020

Deerfield Girls Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 7vs. St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. Noble & Greenough 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 14 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 19 Worcester Academy 6:15 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 20 Culver Academy 11:45 AM
Fri Dec 20 New Hampton 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 Winchendon 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 8@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. St. Paul's 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 12vs. Lawrenceville 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 15@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Exeter 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Choate 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 24vs. New Hampton 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Taft 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Pomfret 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Andover 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Winchendon 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Westminster 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Berkshire 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Cushing 3:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Hotchkiss X:30 PM
Wed Feb@ Williston Northampton X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Loomis Chaffee X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSGIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic West
 
Head Coach
Brooke Fernandez
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Toby Emerson
@email contact
 
Gen Pitt
@email contact
 
School Location
7 Boyden Ln.
Deerfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Green