March 14, 2017

Proctor Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Holderness 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Tilton 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Middlesex 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. New Hampton 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 14@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Mon Jan 2 Brooks 11:15 AM
Mon Jan 2 Stanstead College 7:45 PM
Mon Jan 2- Jan 3 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Tue Jan 3 Rivers 10:30 AM
Tue Jan 3 Vermont Academy 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Tilton 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 16@ Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Groton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Brooks 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Southfield (note) 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Holderness 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Hebron (note) 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Rivers 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 20@ Southfield (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Kimball Union (note) 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
13-9-5
 
NEPSIHA Record
13-9-5
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Corey Cooper
@email contact
 
School Location
Andover, NH
 
School Mascot
Hornets