March 14, 2017

Rivers Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 2vs. Hebron 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Middlesex 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 17 Southfield Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Southfield 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 2 Stanstead College 9:45 AM
Mon Jan 2 Brooks 6:30 PM
Mon Jan 2- Jan 3 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Tue Jan 3 Proctor 10:30 AM
Tue Jan 3 King's-Edgehill School 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Brooks (note) 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 9@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. St. George's 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Brooks (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Winchendon 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. BB&N 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 20@ Groton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Thayer 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Milton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Worcester Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 10@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Governor's 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Lawrence Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Southfield 4:15 PM
Wed Mar 1vs. St. George's 2:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
13-7-7
 
NEPSIHA Record
12-6-7
 
Division
New England Prep DII
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Malcolm Spurling
978-771-1025
@email contact
 
School Location

Weston, MA
 
School Mascot
Red Wings