March 14, 2017

Lawrenceville Girls Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ Taft 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 4@ Choate 11:00 AM
Wed Dec 7vs. Hill School 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Berkshire 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 15 Choate 8:30 AM
Thu Dec 15 Kent 2:15 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 16 Taft Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 16 Tabor 8:00 AM
Sat Jan 7@ St. Paul's 2:30 PM
Sun Jan 8@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 11vs. Portledge 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Kent 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Gunnery 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Washington Pride 6:15 PM
Sun Jan 29@ Washington Pride 9:15 AM
Wed Feb 1vs. Canterbury 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Northwood School 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Northwood School 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Wyoming Seminary 4:30 PM
Sun Feb 12@ Hotchkiss (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Millbrook 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Westminster 5:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
9-11-0
 
NEPSIHA Record
4-9-0
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Nicole Uliasz
609.896.0120
@email contact
 
School Location

Lawrenceville, NJ
 
School Mascot
BIG RED